The Beauty Of Life Is God’s Blessing

 

Don’t take life for granted.
Live each day as if it were your last.
Cherish each moment.
Let go of the past.

God knows your future.
Let him be your guide.
He will order your steps towards righteousness in the path of life.

Know in all things,
God has your best interest at heart.
He will never lead you wrong,
Even when you fail to do your part.

Stand in faith.
Believe God’s Word as truth.
Be obedient. Trust God.
He will reward you.

The Beauty Of Life Is God’s Blessing!

Be blessed! -JD

2 Timothy 4:7-8 “I have fought the good fight. I have finished the race. I have kept the faith. 8 Now there is in store for me the crown of righteousness, which the Lord, the righteous Judge, will award to me on that day – and not only to me, but also to all who have longed for his appearing.”

Comments Off on The Beauty Of Life Is God’s Blessing

Filed under My Thoughts, Poem, Uncategorized

Comments are closed.