Happy Mother’s Day!

A mother’s love is undeniable.
She’s loving, kind,
She empowers.

She’s unique.
She’s capable.
She can do many things.
She can handle anything.

She’s a best friend,
Confidant, healer, lover,
All wrapped into one.
Her work is never done.

She is a…..Motivator
Her love….Overcomes
She is……..Triumphant
She is……..Humble
Beyond…..Exceptional
She is……..Resilient

She is one in a million.

Mothers are a blessing. They are God’s angels heaven sent. Love, honor, cherish them. Celebrate their presence be it in spirit, near, or far away. Honor your Mother on today.

Happy Mother’s Day!

Be blessed! -JD

Psalm 139:13-14 NIV “For you created my inmost being; you knit me together in my mother’s womb. 14 I praise you because I am fearfully and wonderfully made; your works are wonderful,..”

Comments Off on Happy Mother’s Day!

Filed under My Thoughts, Poem, Uncategorized

Comments are closed.