No Matter Who You Are God Loves You Just the Way You Are!

wpid-img_20140520_192513.jpgGod you loved me at my worse. You kept close watch over me during the test. You protected me from the hands of the enemy. Thank you Jesus! You knew best.

When people see me I don’t look like what I’ve been through. When they see me, I look like and I’m on my way to my final breakthrough. Hallelu!

Father before I ask for anything, I thank you for everything. You are my rock, my redeemer, my everything. Remove anything in us that is not of you. Let this be a day we give honor and praise to you. Cover the nation, my friends and family. Keep us safe from dangers unseen. Fear is not an option. Faith is our shield. Let your will be done, and not our will. Let no weapon formed against us prosper. Bind every attack of the enemy planned against us. Return it to the sender. We are covered by the blood. Thank you Jesus! In all things we give you honor and praise. In Jesus’ name…Amen!

No matter who you are God loves you just the way you are.

Be blessed! -JD

Romans 8:38-39 “38 For I am convinced that neither death, nor life, nor angels, nor principalities, nor things present, nor things to come, nor powers, 39 nor height, nor depth, nor any other created thing, will be able to separate us from the love of God, which is in Christ Jesus our Lord.” (NIV)

Comments Off on No Matter Who You Are God Loves You Just the Way You Are!

Filed under My Thoughts, Uncategorized

Comments are closed.