Celebrate YOU Today. Declare, No Matter What Happens, Today is Going to be a Great Day!

wpid-img_20150401_110056.jpgLadies and gentlemen, this one is for you. No matter what you may be facing, know that God loves you. In times of distress, look to the Lord. Cast all your cares upon the Lord. Look to the hills from whence cometh your help. Know that God is a present help.

People will misunderstand, criticize, and betray you. Don’t let it discourage you. God is a just God. He sees you. He will promote you.

People may have left you. You survived the pain. You outlived what tried to kill you. You overcame. Life may have been hard. But God. Thank you Jesus.

When things don’t go your way and you feel God didn’t do what you want, thank him for saving you from what he knew wouldn’t be for your good.

Take these simple words of advice and make a declaration. “I am believing God with great expectations. Today is the day I will not let anything stand in my way from receiving all that God has promised me. I am victorious. I am more than a conqueror through Christ Jesus. The Lord is on my side. I am WINNING!”

Satan is the father of lies! He wants to separate you from the Father. He lies. Don’t believe you can’t be used by God. Get up. Do something. Go get your blessing!

Today is the day you celebrate YOU. Thank God for all you’ve been through. Have no regrets. God knew best. Send “thank you” cards to the people who left. Tell them, “Look at God. He did that!”

Be blessed! – JD

Psalm 106:1, 2; 4, 5 Praise the Lord! Oh give thanks to the Lord, for he is good, for his steadfast love endures forever! Who can utter the mighty deeds of the Lord, or declare all his praise? Remember me, Lord, when you show favor to your people, come to my aid when you save them, that I may enjoy the prosperity of your chosen ones, that I may share in the joy of your nation and join your inheritance in giving praise. (ESV)

Comments Off on Celebrate YOU Today. Declare, No Matter What Happens, Today is Going to be a Great Day!

Filed under My Thoughts, Personal, Poem, Uncategorized

Comments are closed.