Welcome to Wisdom Wednesday Morning Inspiration. Make A Declaration. Count Yourself Worthy!

I Won't Quit JoaynnIf anyone were to ask me what does it feel like to be me, I would tell them it’s nothing like what haters say about me. The opinions of others do not bother me. In fact I welcome them. Because they’re not facts. They are just opinions. Have a seat haters. God set me free! Thank you Jesus!

One of the hardest things to accept is not being accepted as you are by others. Love yourself. Accept it. Don’t let it frustrate your purpose. You may not be all you need to be. Thank God you’re not the person you used to be.

The devil wants to keep you in bondage. He wants you to believe you don’t have what it takes to live for God. The anointing breaks the yoke of bondage. Don’t be afraid. Refuse to stay bound. Live for Jesus. When you face difficult situations and it seems you’re under extreme attack, don’t give up. Run the race. God will send a ram in the bush.

Live like there’s no tomorrow. Forget yesterday. Put the past behind you. It’s a new day. Have no regrets. God is not through with you yet.

Say this with me, What God has for me is for me. I want what God has for me. I won’t quit or give up. I will walk in my destiny no matter what.

Be blessed! – JD

1 Peter 2:9 “But you are a chosen people, a royal priesthood, a holy nation, God’s special possession, that you may declare the praises of him who called you out of darkness into his wonderful light.” (NIV)

4 Comments

Filed under My Thoughts, Personal, Poem, Uncategorized

4 responses to “Welcome to Wisdom Wednesday Morning Inspiration. Make A Declaration. Count Yourself Worthy!

  1. I agree! Live like there is no tomorrow. 😉 Nicely said.

    Liked by 1 person